Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wickford on the Water. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wickford on the Water

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wickford on the Water and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 4 days ago

Lemon Cheesecake Martini

Yum. Had this yesterday and I'm still thinking about it!

Robinsk1882 7 days ago

Avocado and Eggs*

Ok, I used to go to this place for the waterview deck and it was passable to good. In the past year I have been going for the food and enjoying the view! It's a friendly clean place and their service during Covid has been outstanding! I'm a fan and tell every one to check it out!

Potts1521 23 days ago

Fish Tacos

Amazing dish! The fish is perfectly battered and the mango salsa is the perfect topper! Large portion as well! I get it every time.

Guest 25 days ago

Calamari Balsamic

This is the vest fried calamari you'll ever have. The mix of feta cheese, banana peppers and balsamic glaze is amazing!!

Kbjuly14 about 1 month ago

Shannie Burger

What a juicy and fresh burger with warm and delicious fries. The service was spectacular and well as the ambiance on the water!!

Nancy 6 days ago

Wickford Scramble Bowl*

I have ordered this numerous times and it is delicious every time!! See you again very soon!! Nancy

Ellenmgoulding 11 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Yummy! Portion was good, tasted great, no complaints!

Hoopsgirl22 23 days ago

Loaded Tater Tots

Loved this appetizer! Tots were perfectly crisp and warm and the sauce on top was delicious.

Guest about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

I have the pan seared scallops and it is fantastic! The seasonings on the vegetables are mouth watering 😋

Madharrison7 about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Dinner

Ordered the Spicy Chicken Dinner entree take-out. It was a balanced blend of peppery and sweet flavors. The rice was perfect. Great meal. Thanks!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA