Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wickford on the Water. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wickford on the Water

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wickford on the Water and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Miranda 1 day ago

Blackened Cod

Fantastic dish! Rice complimented fish perfectly

Miranda 1 day ago

Prince Edward Island Mussels

10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND

Kcastellone18 4 days ago

Vodka Chicken Penne

This dish is soooo good! Best I've had in Rhode Island. Tastes so fresh, and came out nice and warm! Highly recommend!

Guest 6 days ago

Turkey Wrap

Tuna tacos are a favorite of mine, and these are the best of the best. 👌👌👌

Guest 15 days ago

Turkey & Brie

A terrific combination of creamy Brie,crunchy apple and sweet cranberry mayo with warm turkey. Mouthwatering! A beautiful day, outside by the water combined with unobtrusive and friendly service and great food! Perfect day❤️

Pamela 16 days ago

Shannie Burger

Perfectly cooked! Their gluten conscious rolls are delicious as well. I recommend this burger

Johncandie 19 days ago

Avocado Burger

I get this burger with no bacon and the veggie burger instead of meat... awesome!!!

Kate 20 days ago

Avocado Burger

I got this burger today and it was really delicious - great flavour, cooked to perfection and I would absolutely order it again.

Blair 21 days ago

PBA Old Fashioned

Delicious ❤️

Sjmustang2007 22 days ago

Fish & Chips

Omg the best ever. Im from texas and will deffinately come back. The peach sangria was delish. Thank you for a wondwrful experience

Dalida 25 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

What a relaxed afternoon at your place!! Friendly staff, views to die for, casual chic ambiance; delish pear martini and, finger-licking-ahi tuna tacos. A must go back❤️ Thank you!

Victoria 28 days ago

Fish Tacos

One of my favorite go to dishes at wickford on the water! Every time I visit, I want to try something different, but I just love their fish tacos!

Narrowriver1 29 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Ive always enjoyed their regular fish tacos, but after trying the ahi tuna, i have a new favorite!

Heather about 1 month ago

Loaded Tater Tots

The best! We look forward to these every time we visit.

Deblasio1 about 1 month ago

Avocado Chicken Sandwich

Had never had avocado and chicken and it was delicious. Also the stuff quohag appetizers very good too.

Susan about 1 month ago

New England Lobster Roll

We were celebrating my daughter's 25th birthday which was during the week so we decided to order out lobster rolls. BEST we have had in Rhode Island!

Tina about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp Caesar Salad

Delicious, a must try item.

Caro1030 about 2 months ago

New England Lobster Roll

We love Wickford on the Water...what a great addition to the town. The atmosphere is great, and the food is pretty consistently good. The lobster roll, clam cakes, and fish tacos are great.

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Turkey Wrap

Most delicious turkey wrap I've had, very fresh! If you have been here and haven't tried it, you must.

Cdevine169 about 2 months ago

Chowder and Clam Cakes

The place the service the food all outstanding

Miranda 1 day ago

Coconut Lime Margarita

Tasty

Carol 4 days ago

Fish Tacos

The tacos were fresh and tasty. A good portion also.

Shindy4 6 days ago

Bruschetta Chicken Dinner

Nice presentation and very tasty!!! Would have again!!!!

Cac7545 15 days ago

Avocado Chicken Sandwich

We love all the menu items we have tried! The Avocado chicken sandwich is a favorite of our whole family!

Cerne26 15 days ago

Pour Your Own Mimosa

My first time here was amazing! We had a delicious breakfast and the views are also really hard to beat. The pour your own mimosa bar was such a smart idea and we ended up telling so many people about it! Overall a great experience.

Guest 18 days ago

Lemon Cheesecake Martini

This is one of our favorite martinis ever! We love having it for dessert! Definitely try it

Heather 19 days ago

Chowder and Clam Cakes

Perfect amount! Chowder was creamy and delicious, clam cakes were amazing!

Blair 21 days ago

Calamari Salad

Great Calamari! Love the banana peppers, feta and balsamic glaze!

Ptrd15 22 days ago

Prosecco

Tater tot appetizer was perfect! Samantha was incredible helping me celebrate my birthday! Professional and pleasant in these trying times. The perfect end, cocktails by the harbor, great app and Samantha!

Donna 22 days ago

Fish Tacos

Everything was perfect. Warm, sunny, socially distanced tables. We had the coconut lime margarita and the red berry sangria with the fish tacos. These were the best fish tacos I have found anywhere. Everything was so fresh and flavorful. Can't wait to go back!

Guest 27 days ago

Lemon Cheesecake Martini

This lemon cheesecake martini was yummy all the food is great love the shrimp Caesar salad

Victoria 28 days ago

Calamari Balsamic

We love trying different calamari's at each restaurant, and this one is a must try!! The flavors compliment each other so well and it's a fun, different take on a classic dish!

Eal1176 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

3rd time here this summer! I love this dish. I have had Fish Tacos else where.... no where near as tasty as these!

Rbean about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

The Ribeye Steak dinner was just superb! It was cooked to perfection, which for me was medium rare and the flavor and juices from the steak were delicious! I can't wait to go back for another special evening of fine dining!

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Prince Edward Island Mussels

I don't like mussels period. A friend got a plate of them and encouraged me to try them. OMG, I couldn't stop eating them! Then I had to get a plate for myself. Cleaned, full of flavor, You can't go wrong with this dish, it will leave you craving more. This dish made me love mussels!

Cgcostantino about 1 month ago

Bacon, Corned Beef, Sausage or Chourico

I loved my food. It was great service and so pleasant on the water.. On my way again today. Yum

Ocheng90 about 1 month ago

Prince Edward Island Mussels

The mussels were AMAZING! We also ordered about 8 other plates so we didn't ask for more bread but we would've wanted to get more bread and enjoy the sauce. Perfect with a glass of chardonnay or rose.

Mycamry96 about 2 months ago

Turkey Wrap

Absolutely delicious. My side was cole slaw. Best i ever had.

Jane about 2 months ago

Sourdough Reuben

Best Reuben I have ever had. Always my go to when I come here

Kerrygregson about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA